Alaska Vendors Association

Become a Member!

Next Meeting
March 1, 7pm
ASF: Feb 8, 7pm
More info

News & Events
AVA Annual Meeting
More info

Minutes Archive
Reference past meetings in the meeting minutes archive.
Just added: 2017 Annual Meeting
2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017

 

Alaska Vendors Association Members

Alaska Vendors Association Members

Alaska Vendors Association Members

Alaska Vendors Association Members

AVA Membership

Our membership is what makes our organization strong and all of these achievements possible. Thanks to all of our members for their support, and if you are not a current member we strongly encourage you to join.

Join AVA! | Board of Directors

Adobo Grill
Jeremias Manalo
8040 Northwood St.
Anchorage, AK 99502
spam.pvc022@gmail.com
907-602-2689

Alaska Slipper Chix
Alma "Scoots" Ysen
205 E. Dimond #477
Anchorage, AK 99515
scootsysen@hotmail.com
218-290-6745

Alaska State Fair
2075 Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645
pamella@alaskastatefair.org
907-746-7159
(Non-voting Member)

Becky's Original Kettle Korn
Becky Smart
PO Box 870943
Wasilla, AK 99687
yeehaw@mtaonline.net
907-841-4160

Black Lake Buildings
Dennis Tresner
PO Box 876405
Wasilla, AK 99687
dtresner@msn.com
907-376-1042

Cathy's Candy
Joli Holbrook
PO Box 1026
Girdwood, AK 99587
joliholbrook@gmail.com
907-223-6570

Corndog Corner
Jim Dean
954 Barrymore Dr
Meridian, ID 83646
gordon@ctridaho.com
208-830-5213

Denali Cream Puffs
Alice Smith
17609 Kantishna Dr
Eagle River, AK 99577
jasmith@gci.net
907-440-6655

Dungeon of Doom / Mirror Maze
Meghan Clark
5901 Prosperity Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99504
meghan.clairemarie@gmail.com
907-306-8102

Espress Yourself
TJ Kelly
Board President
7362 West Parks Hwy #498
Wasilla, AK 99623
tjkelly2006@gmail.com
907-748-6707

Friar Tuck's
Kathryn Wuitschick
210 Huot Cir
Indian, AK 99540
aknibbles@yahoo.com
907-440-7196

Gobblers Grille
Mark & Carol Symonds
PO Box 2254
Palmer, AK 99645
ewetopia@gci.net
907-746-4137

High Lights
Sean Bryant
PO Box 1398
Haines, AK 99827
sbryantak@yahoo.com
907-766-3016

Husky Burger
Joe and Gerry Lentz
4205 S Bodenburg Loop
Palmer, AK 99645
gerrylen@mtaonline.net
907-745-3944

Macho Nachos
Lori Jo Borgford
PO Box 871507
Wasilla, AK 99687
TheLoriJo@gmail.com
907-978-9962

Mr. Gyro's
Hugo Gimenez
2503 Eide St.
Anchorage, AK 99503
chejose45@hotmail.com
907-444-6664

Pony Wheel
Lilly Hale
PO Box 159
Palmer, AK 99645
vh15001@bellsouth.net
907-841-9486

Red Barn Trading Co.
Kathy Luchsinger
10901 Snowline
Anchorage, AK 99507
907-346-3126

The Beaded Moose
Kimberly Emmi
4241 E Birchwood Dr.
Wasilla, AK 99654
thebeadedmoosealaska@gmail.com
907-232-7782

The Original Gourmet
Ice Cream Bars, Inc.
Patricia Perry
Janelle Griffith
PO Box 1802
Seward, AK 99664
iscream4me@gmail.com
ak.icecreambars@gmail.com
907-230-3569
907-982-6928

Tons of Fun Entertainment
Beth Ann Cullinane
3462 Strawberry Rd
Anchorage, AK 99502
info@tonsoffunentertainment.com
907-830-8081
www.tonsoffunentertainment.com

What a Bargain
Carolina Angel
42201 Hazel Ct.
Soldotna, AK 99669
carolinaangel85@hotmail.com
907-252-9540

Wild Rose Mehndi
Rose Hendrickson
PO Box 1314
Palmer, AK 99645
damascus@gci.net
907-982-4578

Yo Spray Me!
Charles Oakley
2221 Muldoon Rd #503
Anchorage, AK 99504
chazkyes@@yahoo.com
907-441-5325

Alaska Rug Company
Anita Shane
PO Box KPY
Kodiak, AK 99697
anitashane@me.com
808-264-8265

Alaska Soda Jerk
Kelsey Ingram
5571 Alora Loop
Anchorage, AK 99504
kelsey@aksodajerk.com
907-227-6759

Aunt Linda's Funnel Cakes
Richard & Linda Ressler
PO Box 877634
Wasilla, AK 99687
lressler@mtaonline.net
907-376-8344

Beta Sigma Phi Cotton Candy
Charlene M. Renz
PO Box 876386
Wasilla, AK 99687
charlener@mtaonline.net
907-376-4757

Cajun Cookin'
Rod Remily
6814 Boradacres Ranch St
Las Vegas, NV 89148
rremily@gmail.com
520-661-8435

Clown Around Face & Hair Art
Linda Doores
Palmer, AK 99645
1akclown@gmail.com
907-775-4232

Crab Shack / Porkey's
Cade Smith
2821 Gillam Cir.
Anchorage, AK 99517
cade@fishex.com
907-884-4976

Dippin' Dots
Trina Lovdahl
13957 Mulligan Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99516
tlovdahl@acsalaska.net
907-230-3687

End of the Road Coffee
Chadwick Adams
Board Member
1964 Eldovista Pkwy.
Fairbanks, AK 99709
end.of.the.road.ltd@gmail.com
907-388-4787

Fair Hair
Alex Paraoan
9725 Independence Dr. #103
Anchorage, AK 99507
alexparaoan@gmail.com
907-570-1418

Frontier Foto
JoAnne Markson
Board Treasurer
2411 Tradewind Drive
Anchorage, AK 99516
907gjmarkson@gmail.com
907-441-2363

Gypsy Trading Co.
Aurora Lewis
Board Secretary
2451 Karluk St
Anchorage, AK 99501
dancing_ak@yahoo.com
907-433-9257

HIS Designs
Cheryl Michael
PO Box 874507
Wasilla, AK 99687
cmichael@mtaonline.net
907-841-4637

J&L Concessions / Granny's
Kelly Starr
4807 W Dobbins
Laveen, AZ 85339
kellystarr@ymail.com
520-440-9487

Macho Nachos
Tim Welby
231 E. 46th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99503
timwelby@yahoo.com
907-351-9143

Patty Wagon LLC
Kevin Coe
2470 Scarborough Dr
Anchorage, AK 99504
kevinwcoe@gmail.com
907-440-0430

Rae's Foods / Rae's Tamales / Rocky's Killer Shrimp
Rae and Jennifer Manness
2807 Turnagain St.
Anchorage, AK 99517
rae2807@hotmail.com
jennmaness@hotmail.com
907-351-8046

Red Bird Kitchen
Anna Vitale-Wall & Sheryl Vitale
58901 East End Rd
Homer, AK 99603
redbirdkitchen@gmail.com
907-399-7688

Salmon Express
Les Burtner
PO Box 111041
Anchorage, AK 99511
hlburtner@yahoo.com
907-223-1872

The Boardwalk
Sheree Hugli
851 Sulatna Bay
Wasilla, AK 99654
sherleeakak@outlook.com
907-373-4883

The Rock Hound / Natural Selections
Curvin Metzler
3248 N. Incas Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85705
curvn@hotmail.com
907-333-8766

Valley Community for Recycling Solutions
Mollie Boyer
PO Box 876464
Wasilla, AK 99687
director@valleyrecycling.org
907-745-5544

Wild Bill's Buffalo Burgers
Larry Imm
12801 Plymouth Cir
Anchorage, AK 99516
limm@gci.net
907-229-8999
www.larryimm.com

Xtreme Racing Entertainment
Jamie Allen
Board Member
1050 N. Blue Ridge Cir
Palmer, AK 99645
jamie.allen1@hotmail.com
907-841-2351

Yukon John's Pork Rinds
Johnny L. Kirby
PO Box 391
sutton, AK 99674
4kirbys@mtaonline.net
907-354-0191