Members

Our membership is what makes our organization strong and all of these achievements possible. Thanks to all of our members for their support, and if you are not a current member we strongly encourage you to join.

Join AVA  |  Board of Directors

Adobo Grill

Jeremias Manalo
8040 Northwood St.
Anchorage, AK 99502
spam.pvc022@gmail.com
907-602-2689

Alaska Rug Company

Anita Shane
PO Box KPY
Kodiak, AK 99697
anitashane@me.com
808-264-8265

Alaska Slipper Chix

Alma “Scoots” Ysen
205 E. Dimond #477
Anchorage, AK 99515
scootsysen@hotmail.com
218-290-6745

Alaska Soda Jerk

Kelsey Ingram
5571 Alora Loop
Anchorage, AK 99504
kelsey@aksodajerk.com
907-227-6759

Alaska State Fair

2075 Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645
pamella@alaskastatefair.org
907-746-7159
(Non-voting Member)

Aunt Linda’s Funnel Cakes

Richard & Linda Ressler
PO Box 877634
Wasilla, AK 99687
lressler@mtaonline.net
907-376-8344

Becky’s Original Kettle Korn

Becky Smart
PO Box 870943
Wasilla, AK 99687
yeehaw@mtaonline.net
907-841-4160

Beta Sigma Phi Cotton Candy

Charlene M. Renz
PO Box 876386
Wasilla, AK 99687
charlener@mtaonline.net
907-376-4757

Black Lake Buildings

Dennis Tresner
PO Box 876405
Wasilla, AK 99687
dtresner@msn.com
907-376-1042

Cajun Cookin’

Rod Remily
6814 Boradacres Ranch St
Las Vegas, NV 89148
rremily@gmail.com
520-661-8435

Cathy’s Candy

Joli Holbrook
PO Box 1026
Girdwood, AK 99587
joliholbrook@gmail.com
907-223-6570

Clown Around Face & Hair Art

Linda Doores
Palmer, AK 99645
1akclown@gmail.com
907-775-4232

Crab Shack / Porkey’s

Cade Smith
2821 Gillam Cir.
Anchorage, AK 99517
cade@fishex.com
907-884-4976

Corndog Corner

Jim Dean
954 Barrymore Dr
Meridian, ID 83646
gordon@ctridaho.com
208-830-5213

Denali Cream Puffs

Alice Smith
17609 Kantishna Dr
Eagle River, AK 99577
jasmith@gci.net
907-440-6655

Dippin’ Dots

Trina Lovdahl
13957 Mulligan Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99516
tlovdahl@acsalaska.net
907-230-3687

Dungeon of Doom / Mirror Maze

Meghan Clark
5901 Prosperity Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99504
meghan.clairemarie@gmail.com
907-306-8102

End of the Road Coffee

Chadwick Adams
Board Member
1964 Eldovista Pkwy.
Fairbanks, AK 99709
end.of.the.road.ltd@gmail.com
907-388-4787

Espress Yourself

TJ Kelly
Board President
7362 West Parks Hwy #498
Wasilla, AK 99623
tjkelly2006@gmail.com
907-748-6707

Fair Hair

Alex Paraoan
9725 Independence Dr. #103
Anchorage, AK 99507
alexparaoan@gmail.com
907-570-1418

Friar Tuck’s

Kathryn Wuitschick
210 Huot Cir
Indian, AK 99540
aknibbles@yahoo.com
907-440-7196

Frontier Foto

JoAnne Markson
Board Treasurer
2411 Tradewind Drive
Anchorage, AK 99516
907gjmarkson@gmail.com
907-441-2363

Gobblers Grille

Mark & Carol Symonds
PO Box 2254
Palmer, AK 99645
ewetopia@gci.net
907-746-4137

Gypsy Trading Co.

Aurora Lewis
Board Secretary
2451 Karluk St
Anchorage, AK 99501
dancing_ak@yahoo.com
907-433-9257

High Lights

Sean Bryant
PO Box 1398
Haines, AK 99827
sbryantak@yahoo.com
907-766-3016

HIS Designs

Cheryl Michael
PO Box 874507
Wasilla, AK 99687
cmichael@mtaonline.net
907-841-4637

Husky Burger

Joe and Gerry Lentz
4205 S Bodenburg Loop
Palmer, AK 99645
gerrylen@mtaonline.net
907-745-3944

J&L Concessions / Granny’s

Kelly Starr
4807 W Dobbins
Laveen, AZ 85339
kellystarr@ymail.com
520-440-9487

Macho Nachos

Lori Jo Borgford
PO Box 871507
Wasilla, AK 99687
TheLoriJo@gmail.com
907-978-9962

Macho Nachos

Tim Welby
231 E. 46th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99503
timwelby@yahoo.com
907-351-9143

Mr. Gyro’s

Hugo Gimenez
2503 Eide St.
Anchorage, AK 99503
chejose45@hotmail.com
907-444-6664

Patty Wagon LLC

Kevin Coe
2470 Scarborough Dr
Anchorage, AK 99504
kevinwcoe@gmail.com
907-440-0430

Pony Wheel

Lilly Hale
PO Box 159
Palmer, AK 99645
vh15001@bellsouth.net
907-841-9486

Rae’s Foods / Rae’s Tamales / Rocky’s Killer Shrimp

Rae and Jennifer Manness
2807 Turnagain St.
Anchorage, AK 99517
rae2807@hotmail.com
jennmaness@hotmail.com
907-351-8046

Red Barn Trading Co.

Kathy Luchsinger
10901 Snowline
Anchorage, AK 99507
907-346-3126

Red Bird Kitchen

Anna Vitale-Wall & Sheryl Vitale
58901 East End Rd
Homer, AK 99603
redbirdkitchen@gmail.com
907-399-7688

Salmon Express

Les Burtner
PO Box 111041
Anchorage, AK 99511
hlburtner@yahoo.com
907-223-1872

The Beaded Moose

Kimberly Emmi
4241 E Birchwood Dr.
Wasilla, AK 99654
thebeadedmoosealaska@gmail.com
907-232-7782

The Boardwalk

Sheree Hugli
851 Sulatna Bay
Wasilla, AK 99654
sherleeakak@outlook.com
907-373-4883

The Original Gourmet Ice Cream Bars, Inc.

Patricia Perry
Janelle Griffith
PO Box 1802
Seward, AK 99664
iscream4me@gmail.com
ak.icecreambars@gmail.com
907-230-3569
907-982-6928

The Rock Hound / Natural Selections

Curvin Metzler
3248 N. Incas Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85705
curvn@hotmail.com
907-333-8766

Tons of Fun Entertainment

Beth Ann Cullinane
3462 Strawberry Rd
Anchorage, AK 99502
info@tonsoffunentertainment.com
907-830-8081
www.tonsoffunentertainment.com

Valley Community for Recycling Solutions

Mollie Boyer
PO Box 876464
Wasilla, AK 99687
director@valleyrecycling.org
907-745-5544

What a Bargain

Carolina Angel
42201 Hazel Ct.
Soldotna, AK 99669
carolinaangel85@hotmail.com
907-252-9540

Wild Bill’s Buffalo Burgers

Larry Imm
12801 Plymouth Cir
Anchorage, AK 99516
limm@gci.net
907-229-8999
www.larryimm.com

Wild Rose Mehndi

Rose Hendrickson
PO Box 1314
Palmer, AK 99645
damascus@gci.net
907-982-4578

Xtreme Racing Entertainment

Jamie Allen
Board Member
1050 N. Blue Ridge Cir
Palmer, AK 99645
jamie.allen1@hotmail.com
907-841-2351

Yo Spray Me!

Charles Oakley
2221 Muldoon Rd #503
Anchorage, AK 99504
chazkyes@@yahoo.com
907-441-5325

Yukon John’s Pork Rinds

Johnny L. Kirby
PO Box 391
Sutton, AK 99674
4kirbys@mtaonline.net 
907-354-0191